Der Vorstand ab 10.03.2018

Funktion Name Telefon Mailadresse
1. Vorsitzender Urs Dangl 0172 763 3440 Urs.Dangl@tcbuchenbach.de
2. Vorsitzender Uwe Bitzenhofer 0151 182 030 11 Uwe.Bitzenhofer@tcbuchenbach.de
Sportwart und Oberschiedsrichter Philipp Fels 0151 252 32 656 Phlilipp.Fels@tcbuchenbach.de
Jugendwart Peter Runge 0173 663 6290 Peter.Runge@tcbuchenbach.de
Schriftführer Pantelis Chalkitis 0163 4419 684 Pantelis.Chalkitis@tcbuchenbach.de
Schatzmeister Martin Trescher 0171 363 9581 Martin.Trescher@tcbuchenbach.de
Veranstaltungswart/Technik Peter Fels 0152 54271762 Peter.Fels@tcbuchenbach.de
Beirat Peter Duffner 07661 28790 Peter.duffner@tcbuchenbach.de
Beirat Walter Stubenbord 07661 6407 Walter.Stubenbord@tcbuchenbach.de
Beirat Erika Anton 07661 980 062 Erika.Anton@tcbuchenbach.de
Beirat Otto Welz 07661 614 95 Otto.Welz@tcbuchenbach.de
Beirat Markus Mahler 0177 690 1735 Markus.Mahler@tcbuchenbach.de